4316 N Dixie Hwy Oakland Park, FL 33334 561-574-0736
Car Girl 101 Car Girl 101
561-574-0736 $$$
Nov 22, 2022,
What a great experience I've had I will definitely recommend this car dealership to anybody.
Google Maps
Car Girl 101 Car Girl 101
561-574-0736 $$$
Nov 22, 2022,
Tina is my go to girl, she helped me out and gave me time to get the car I wanted she was soo nice.I will most definitely refer my family and friends to her, what an amazing person.
Google Maps
Car Girl 101 Car Girl 101
561-574-0736 $$$
Nov 11, 2022,
THEY ARE AMAZING TO WORK WITH! Fast delivery and well priced! I will purchase from them again.
Google Maps
Car Girl 101 Car Girl 101
561-574-0736 $$$
Nov 10, 2022,
I had a great experience got a great price I'm very satisfied. I definitely will recommend to my friends.
Google Maps
Car Girl 101 Car Girl 101
561-574-0736 $$$
Nov 10, 2022,
they delivered the car on time and it was what it was supposed to be
Google Maps
Car Girl 101 Car Girl 101
561-574-0736 $$$
Nov 8, 2022,
Tina is awesome. They treated me like I was in a new car store. We drove from Pennsylvania and everything was exactly as described. My wife was super happy when I brought her Mach-e Mustang home. we couldn’t find any around us. Great price great car thanks guys.
Google Maps
Car Girl 101 Car Girl 101
561-574-0736 $$$
Nov 8, 2022,
😃
Car Girl 101 Car Girl 101
561-574-0736 $$$
Oct 21, 2022,
Awesome
Google Maps
Car Girl 101 Car Girl 101
561-574-0736 $$$
Oct 21, 2022,
😃
Car Girl 101 Car Girl 101
561-574-0736 $$$
Oct 21, 2022,
They are great!
Google Maps
Car Girl 101 Car Girl 101
561-574-0736 $$$
Oct 21, 2022,
😃
Car Girl 101 Car Girl 101
561-574-0736 $$$
Oct 20, 2022,
😃
Car Girl 101 Car Girl 101
561-574-0736 $$$
Oct 13, 2022,
😃
Car Girl 101 Car Girl 101
561-574-0736 $$$
Aug 18, 2022,
😃
Car Girl 101 Car Girl 101
561-574-0736 $$$
Aug 16, 2022,
Google Maps
Car Girl 101 Car Girl 101
561-574-0736 $$$
Aug 16, 2022,
😃
Car Girl 101 Car Girl 101
561-574-0736 $$$
Aug 16, 2022,
Google Maps
Car Girl 101 Car Girl 101
561-574-0736 $$$
Aug 16, 2022,
😃
Car Girl 101 Car Girl 101
561-574-0736 $$$
Aug 15, 2022,
Got a great car for a great price What a great deal I got on my new car The service was wonderful
Google Maps
Car Girl 101 Car Girl 101
561-574-0736 $$$
Aug 15, 2022,
😃
Car Girl 101 Car Girl 101
561-574-0736 $$$
Aug 15, 2022,
😃
Car Girl 101 Car Girl 101
561-574-0736 $$$
Aug 15, 2022,
😃
Car Girl 101 Car Girl 101
561-574-0736 $$$
Aug 15, 2022,
Awesome car, aawesome car girl.
Google Maps
Car Girl 101 Car Girl 101
561-574-0736 $$$
Aug 15, 2022,
😃
Car Girl 101 Car Girl 101
561-574-0736 $$$
Aug 15, 2022,
😃
Car Girl 101 Car Girl 101
561-574-0736 $$$
Aug 15, 2022,
😃
Car Girl 101 Car Girl 101
561-574-0736 $$$
Aug 15, 2022,
Google Maps
Car Girl 101 Car Girl 101
561-574-0736 $$$
Aug 15, 2022,
😃
Car Girl 101 Car Girl 101
561-574-0736 $$$
Aug 15, 2022,
Tina the redhead was very very good selling me a car I definitely would sell buy another one
Car Girl 101 Car Girl 101
561-574-0736 $$$
Aug 8, 2022,
Google Maps
Car Girl 101 Car Girl 101
561-574-0736 $$$
★★★★★
34 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us